Summer vacation?

I wish I could make a really concrete list of things that I have accomplished this summer.  I did take a class at the University of Southern Maine in Gorham which was good, and I am partially re-organized in my studio, but I haven’t gotten much knitting done, and I haven’t gotten my loom warped yet!  I did quite a bit of spinning and am hoping to get some dying and felting done in the next two weeks.  Big sigh!

Two more weeks to go until the first day of school, and counting,

Leave a Reply

