Fiber Frolic Weekend

It’s here again!  The Maine Fiber Frolic.  Tomorrow and Sunday at the Windsor Fair Grounds.  I was scheduled for a lawn space in the EZup tent, but got a call that there was a cancellation, so I ended up getting my inside booth in Building #1, where I had the booth a few years ago. Fun!  Now I can have some lighting, which is one of the biggest drawbacks to the outside tent area.  On the other hand, I might have been able to garner some vitamin D directly from the source this weekend :*)  But this is good…  hope everyone can come out and enjoy it!  There is some great stuff out there.  Gotta love a fibery weekend!

2 thoughts on “Fiber Frolic Weekend”

Leave a Reply

