7 A.M. chore time and counting

It’s that time of year again…  one week and counting until my luxurious 7 a.m. chore time is a thing of the past.  I have one week until that game is up and I need to be out there at 5 a.m.  In the next week I should be getting up a little earlier every day and doing chores a little earlier every day, so the shift is not as abrupt for the animals.  The school year waits for no shepherd.

Do I think that I will really do that?  Maybe, but not being a gambling person I won’t take any bets!

Leave a Reply

